The Militant Main Index | Encyclopedia of Trotskyism | Marxists’ Internet Archive


The Militant Masthead

(1957)

CONTENTS BY ISSUE
[The actual content of each issue will be added sometime over the next year.
For now we’:ve provided the links to the full PDFs of each issue]


Volume XXI No. 1 Monday, January 7, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 2 Monday, January 14, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 3 Monday, January 21, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 4 Monday, January 28, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 5 Monday, February 4, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 6 Monday, February 11, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 7 Monday, February 18, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 8 Monday, February 25, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 9 Monday, March 4, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 10 Monday, March 11, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 11 Monday, March 18, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 12 Monday, March 25, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 13 Monday, April 1, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 14 Monday, April 8, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 15 Monday, April 15, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 16 Monday, April 22, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 17 Monday, April 29, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 18 Monday, May 6, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 19 Monday, May 13, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 20 Monday, May 20, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 21 Monday, May 27, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 22 Monday, June 3, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 23 Monday, June 10, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 24 Monday, June 17, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Murry Weiss


Volume XXI No. 25 Monday, June 24, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 26 Monday, July 1, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 27 Monday, July 8, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 28 Monday, July 15, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murry Weiss
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 29 Monday, July 22, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Murrey Weiss
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 30 Monday, July 29, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 31 Monday, August 5, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 32 Monday, August 12, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 33 Monday, August 19, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 34 Monday, August 26, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 35 Monday, September 2, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 36 Monday, September 9, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 37 Monday, September 16, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 38 Monday, September 23, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 39 Monday, September 30, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 40 Monday, October 7, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 41 Monday, October 14, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 42 Monday, October 21, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 43 Monday, October 28, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 44 Monday, November 4, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 45 Monday, November 11, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 46 Monday, November 18, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 47 Monday, November 25, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 48 Monday, December 2, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 49 Monday, December 9, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 50 Monday, December 16, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 51 Monday, December 23, 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester


Volume XXI No. 52 Monday, December 30 1957, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: Daniel Roberts
Business Manager: Ann Chester

 


The Militant Main Index | Encyclopedia of Trotskyism | Marxists’ Internet Archive

Last updated on 9 July 2019