Russian Social-Democratic Labour Party Second Congress

Congress Bureau and Commissions

Chairman: G.V. Plekhanov.

Vice-chairmen: Lenin and Pavlovich.

Secretary of the Bureau: Fomin.

Credentials Commission: Deutsch, Koltsov, Lenin, Sablina, Yudin. Programme Commission: Akselrod, Yegorov, Lenin, Martynov, Plekhanov, Starover, Yudin.

Organisation Commission: Lenin, Martov, Glebov, Yegorov, Popov.

Commission for examining the texts of delegates’ contributions: Fomin, Zasulich, Popov.

Commission for considering the proposed agreement with the Social-Democratic party of Poland and Lithuania: Fomin, Martov, Yegorov, Plekhanov, Rusov.