logotipo
caixa correio
Voluntários
  endereço provedor
  Diego Grossi Pacheco   diegop marxists . org
Fernando A. S. Araújo
(Administrador da Seção em Português)
  fernandoa marxists . org
José André Lôpez Gonçâlez
(Administrador da Seção em Português da Galiza)
  j.andrelopez.g gmail . com
Colaboradores Eventuais
  Alexandre Linares   alexandrelinares gmail . com
  Alexandre Moreira Oliveira   moreira-oliveira uol . com . br
  Anísio G. Homem   anisiogarcezhomem yahoo . com . br
  Antonio Oliveira   -   -
  Camila Stukas   -   -
  Carlos Coutinho   coutinhocar gmail . com
  Carlos Serrano Ferreira   carlos_serrano_ferreira hotmail . com
  Cássius M. T. M. B. de Brito   cassiusbrito yahoo . com . br
  Daniel Domingues Monteiro   -   -
  David Costa Rehem   davidrehem gmail . com
  Diego Siqueira   diegoig.cpm ig . com . br
  Douglas Anfra   diaphonia gmail . com
  Eduardo de Andrade Machado   eduardo.deandrade hotmail . com
  Eduardo Velhinho   eduardovelhinho hotmail . com
  Emmanuel dos Santos   scoopbh terra . com . br
  Erick Fishuk   pensamentoliberto gmail . com
  Fred Leite Siqueira Campos   fredlsc terra . com . br
  Gabriel Zerbetto Vera    -   -
  Giovanni Barillari de Freitas   giovannibarillarif gmail . com
  Jason T. Borba   jasonborba uol . com . br
  João Filipe Freitas   divulgacaotextosmarxistas gmail . com
  José Braz    -    -
  Juliana Danielle Gasparin   juliana.tradutora yahoo . com
  Luiz David   luid.lda gmail . com
  Luis Felipe Medeiro Alves   luis.medeiro yahoo . com
  Luiz Souto   luizsouto superig . com . br
  Manoel Nascimento   manoelnascimento gmail . com
  Manuel Gouveia   manuel.gouveia sapo . pt
  Marcelo José de Souza e Silva   marcelojss gmail . com
  Marcelo da Silva Reis   mreis riseup . net
  Mayra Garcia da Silva   mastreg hotmail . com
  Odair Michelli Junior   odair_m_jr yahoo . com . br
  Paula Sacchetta   pa_sac hotmail . com
  Paulo Henrique   geopaulo gmail . com
  Paulo Telheiro   ptpaulo.telheiro gmail . com
  Pedro Feilke   -   -
  Rafael Duarte Oliveira Venancio   rdov1601 yahoo . com . br
  Rafael L. W. Góes   rafagoes gmail . com
  Rodolfo Martins   rodo-martins bol.com.br
  Rogério Freitas    -    -
  Rubens Vinicius da Silva   rubenssabbath gmail . com
  Sérgio Antão Paiva   antao centroin . com . br
  Sergio Ricardo Alves de Oliveira   serge.rk gmail.com
  Victor Pixinga   fasibecarpediem gmail.com
  Vinícius Valentin Raduan Miguel   -   -
  Wellington de Lucena Moura   wlucenamoura gmail.com