Marxist Writers: Natalia Sedova Trotsky

Natalia Sedova Trotsky Internet Archive


Natalia Sedova Trotsky



L.D. Trotsky's “My Life”
(Chapter 43: “The Exile”)

(A selection from L.D. Trotsky's autobiography written almost entirely by Natalia Sedova Trotsky)

Father and Son (1940)

How it Happened (1940)

Letter to Fourth International (1940)

Mr. Davies and the Moscow Trials (1941)

A Message From Natalia Sedov Trotsky (1945)

Stalin's Guilt (1947)

Resignation from the Fourth International (1951)

Corrections to France-Soir Interview (1961)

‾  ‾  ‾

The Barta - Sedova Letters (1946-49)